The Falcons Blew It.

My prediction was 45-24 Falcons.At halftime the dirty birds led the Patriots 21-3 and midway through the 3rd quarter the falcons were up 28-3. The Falcons were well on the way to their first ever Super Bowl win in franchise history… and then they blew it. It was the most brutal game I’ve ever seen and this picture will probably haunt me forever.

haunt-me-forever

A 99.6% win probability late in the 3rd quarter, and we lost. Unreal.

strip sack.jpg

disappoint3.jpg

This is Atlanta sports. This is my life. This is my nightmare.

 

Leave a Reply

