My Favorite Subs

Sounds weird, but i’m a big fan of Roast Beef Subs. Much like medium wings, I use a classic roast beef sub as a barometer to judge any new sub shop I try out. Here’s my list of the best subs, in order from best to worst.

THE LIST

  1. Publix Sub – the GOAT. (Greatest. of. All. Time.)

    publix.jpg

  2. Blimpie Sub- Awesome bread, and so tough to find.

    blimpie.jpg

  3. Jimmy John’s Sub-Mainly because it reminds me of college and better times.

    jimmy sub.jpg

  4. Lenny’s Subs – one of the more underrated shops in the game. always good.lennys.jpg

  5. Jersey Mike’s Sub- love getting my sub “mikes way”

    jersey mike.jpg

  6. Firehouse Subs – not bad, but one of the most overrated subs in the game

    firehouse sub.jpg

  7. Which Wich- to much work with the bag selection process

    which wich.jpg

  8. Quiznos- not a fan of their toasty subs, or the breadquiznos.jpg

  9. Schlotzkys – i always feel sick after schlotzkys. no clue why.

    schlotzkys.jpg

  10. Subway- the WOAT (worst. of. all. time.)

    subway.jpg

 

Other Lists:

My Favorite Burgers

My Favorite Colognes

The coolest stuff from Shark Tank

The top 16 Shows on Netflix

My favorite “pick-up” lines

Best kid’s sports movies of the 90’s

 

 

Leave a Reply

