I’m in a blogging rut.

disappoint1.jpg

There’s no other way to say it. I’m in a blogging funk. My life has been a whirlwind lately, with a ton of changes, and I just haven’t found that many interesting things to blog about in the past few weeks. My overall goal of this blog is to bring you entertaining and or informative content, and I just haven’t had much material to work with lately. I’m not going to post crap just to post something.

I’ve recently picked up another side gig which is taking up a lot of my free time that I used to use for blogging. At this point, I’m only blogging for fun and to meet cool people online (hit me up on Twitter @Salsastoolie –it go down in da DM).

I’ll continue to work to bring you the best quality things I can, so stick with me my friends and continue to ride the wave.

disappointed

Leave a Reply

