This 47 Layer Dip is Preposterous

dip1.gif

I’m a big dip guy. If you’ve followed the blog for a while, you’ve seen my recipe for my 7 layer party dip. 

I came across this “47 layer dip” online this morning, and the concept is absolutely ludicrous. Making a dip in an ice bucket? Come on now.

I do like the idea of having everyone bring over a few ingredients and then combining it all on game day, but you know Sally-Joe across the street is probably going to fuck something up, which would inevitably ruin the whole dip.

Regardless, I thought it was interesting enough to blog, so here’s the 47 layers you’ll need in order (top to bottom).

dip4.png

A bowl of mush with a price tag just under 40 bucks?!?!? Sign me up!

sike.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

