Salsa Radio Has Arrived!

Salsa Radio LogoSalsa Radio is here.

I’ve been kicking the idea around for a while, and finally decided to give it a shot to see how it works out.

Please note: THIS IS NOT A PODCAST.

Podcasts suck dick. Everyone has one and they’re all boring as shit. That’s the reason I’ve created Salsa Radio. My show will be the anti-podcast, and will be run like PTI on ESPN. My show will be 4-5 minutes of interesting stuff that you need to know. Nothing more, nothing less. Salsa Radio will be your fodder for the office water cooler. Put it on while you brush your teeth and gel your hair.

Here’s how it will work.

2 Segments (hopefully daily)

Segment 1 will be called: “The 2 Minute Vent” and will feature news, current events, funny stuff, and interesting internet trends going on in the world.

Segment 2 will be called: “The 2 Minute Sports Blitz” and will be all sports related. Top stories, controversies and viral stuff floating around the web.

I know this is going to be rocky as hell at first. Keep in mind that I have no prior experience in doing anything radio related. There will be a slight learning curve, but that will be part of the fun. I’m going to be open and honest, and I know some segments will be a train wreck, but that’s what makes great radio. I grip it and rip it and I promise that I’ll make your listen as entertaining as possible.

The train has left the station and I’m excited to see where it takes us, so let’s do it and get to it. Click Play Below.

One thought on “Salsa Radio Has Arrived!”

Leave a Reply

