Hot chick says “Fuck me right in the pussy” on Live TV

I almost didn’t click on this video, because I thought I was going to get another lame ass FHRITP clip for the 104930440e^2034 time.

Boy was i wrong. This video turned out to be a fucking gem.

The reporter looks like it’s his first day, and he has no idea what to do when he gets an initial FHRITP driveby from the car.

**Double Take**
**quick apology**

Then out of nowhere this smoking hot chick seizes her opportunity and runs to the camera. Not only does she grab the microphone, but she delivers a perfect unique twist on a dying internet fad. She yells “FUCK ME RIGHT IN THE PUSSY” and is out like a fat kid in dodge ball.

fhritp2

The reporter has no clue what to do, and just decides to cut his losses by wrapping up the camera cords.

Lets talk about this chick though. What a sexy little minx. You know this girl is an absolute freak, and she owns it. This is the type of chick that’s ride or die. Seize the moment and deal with all the consequences later. No remorse whatsoever. We need more people like her in the world.

The studio reaction was priceless. It was refreshing to see the anchors and the weather guy cracking up at something that’s legitimately funny. They were all in tears laughing at this scene, because it was hilarious. You can’t script something better than that. Both anchors, and the weather guy helplessly unable to issue the standard network apology while the station director was probably losing his shit off camera. I could see him red in the face throwing things and knocking over chairs while simultaneously yelling “Can I get a fucking commercial here?!?”

I fell in love with sad piccolo a few months back, but I think my heart now belongs to Miss FMRITP- so if you’re out there, hit me up on twitter @salsastoolie and I’ll see what I can do for you.

Fmritp1

4 thoughts on “Hot chick says “Fuck me right in the pussy” on Live TV”

  1. It’s fake. Cut and chopped. Well the reporter the drive by and the girl are staged and actors. The news studio is from an older clip about something else.

Leave a Reply

