Calligraphy battle: A-Rod Vs. Salsa. Who wrote it better?

So A-Rod wrote the most elloquent apology in baseball history today.
Here’s A-Rods Letter:
Arod letter

Here’s Salsa’s Letter:
Salsa Letter
Knee Jerk Reactions:
-I haven’t written anything that long in 5 years
-I haven’t written in cursive for about 15 years
-I was clutching the pen harder than an 80 year old grandpa grabs a steering wheel while writing this.
-Arod does a better lowercase F than me
-I do a better upper case ‘S’ than he
-My Uppercase “I” is abhorrant,
-My Uppercase “T’s” and “F’s” look identical.

In all seriousness, I was all ready to make fun of A-Rod for this, but I have to give credit where credit is due. I think A-Rod (or whoever wrote this for him) has some of the best cursive of all time, and that’s coming from a dude who the “best handwriting” in his 3rd grade class.

boom gif

Overall scores:
A-Rod: 9.4
Salsa: 7.9

One thought on “Calligraphy battle: A-Rod Vs. Salsa. Who wrote it better?”

Leave a Reply

