Saved by the bell got together again…except screech and Lisa. What are they up to now?

So by now you’ve probably seen the skit that Jimmy Fallon did where the cast of Saved By the Bell all got together and did a skit for Jimmy’s late night show. The skit is pretty shitty, but it was cool to see what the characters look like now.

A couple things about this skit caught my attention

1st- No Screech?
I can understand that because the dude is a fucking asshole. Recently screech got into an altercation and stabbed a dude in a Wisconsin Bar. He’s also released a sex tape a few years back. Rumor has it that the reason that he wasn’t in the skit was because he released a tell all book called “Behind the Bell”. The cast was pissed at screech for that, obviously denied most of it, but now I kind of want to read it. I gotta know who banged kelly kepowski.
screech mug

2. Where Was Lisa Turtle?
You probably didn’t know that she also wrote a book as well. Apparently her book has more commas than words. Hilarious. If you have some time, read some of the reviews on her book here As one Review reads:

    “As a fan of Saved by the Bell and commas, I, would, give, this, book, 17, stars, if, I, could. A true masterpiece in the commaphile genre”

Has there been a bigger fall from grace in the looks department than Lisa Turtle? (Lindsay Lohan, and Sammy Sosa come to mind)
from this: hot lisa
to this: ugly lisa

3. Kelly Kapowski
To this day I still love her. She was my first true love. She’s still looking great. I guess she’s pregnant now? Don’t Caaaaare. She still looks fantastic with that MILFy vibe, and I guess she’s still crushing it on USA Network’s White Collar. as Elizabeth Burke- I made need to check that show out now. Fuck you Brady Smith!
kelly kapowski
Kelly also just announced that she’s going to have a cooking show called Dinner at Tiffani’s. Is there anything this chick can’t do?!
kelly kapowski2

4. Zac Morris
Still being the man and crushing life as a TV actor. I binged watched his show Franklin and Bash a while back and it was much better than I expected it to be, but all the episodes seemed to be resolved in the end. I like a little more unpredictability in my lawyer shows, like the show Suits. But still a solid show none the less. Check out Suits if you get the opportunity- Good stuff. I also think I have a man crush on MPG.
Breckin Meyer & Mark-Paul Gosselaar Film In Malibu

5. Mario Lopez

Fuck Mario he still sucks, but i’d be lying if I didn’t laugh everytime he “A.C. Slater’d” a chair.

slater do what slater do

6. Belding

Almost forgot about Belding (insert your favorite fat joke zinger)  BOOM ROASTED!
The Los Angeles Premiere of Sharknado Presented by The Asylum & Fathom Events
Saved by the Bell was an absolute classic TV show for me. I’ll always remember that it came on at the asscrack of dawn, and I’d always watch it while getting dressed and eating breakfast before catching the bus. It was like clockwork back then. Of course I had the biggest crush on Kelli Kapowski, and I just thought Zac was the man for landing that chick. Life was so simple back then.

Now cue the mother fucking music. ITTTTTTSSSSSSSSS ALLLLLL RIIIIIGHTTTTTTTTTTT…..


via Reddit-

One thought on “Saved by the bell got together again…except screech and Lisa. What are they up to now?”

Leave a Reply

