We Did It!

We did it!

It took a while, but we’re here. Earlier today I hit 500 followers on twitter. 500. WOW! Thank you Salsa fans. I mean that from the bottom of my empty jar. It really is amazing that I have tricked 500 people on twitter to follow a person named “salsa” but I couldn’t be here with out you guys. You make it all possible. As promised:

Was that not the least dramatic bottle pop of all time? No Worries! Today is a good day. 500. On we march!
I pictured something more like this,but that’s neither here nor there:

wiggle in champagne

Today is about you. My loyal fans and amazing staff. Thank you for all your hard work and all you great comments over these 3 months. All 7 comments. We’ve seriously only had 7 comments on 50+ blogs, but that’s alright- empires ain’t built overnight.

As some random girl on Tinder’s about me read…”Champagne for my real friends, real pain for my sham friends”

PS- Seems like just yesterday…

2 thoughts on “We Did It!”

Leave a Reply

