OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE- Salsa Hires 3 New Bloggers

Today was an absolutely unprecedented day in the history of our Blog.

7:35 pm- We have extended offers to three bloggers that we hope will take SalsaSpeaks.com to the next level.

First we have @AndThenBenSaid joining us from a relatively unknown background. He claims to have some of the best stories and plans to share them with us and the rest of the world as we embark on this blog journey together. For me, I knew @AndThenBenSaid had serious potential when i read his twitter bio that said:
“I don’t want to be a product of my environment. I want my environment to be a product of me.”
These are the kind of swashbuckling motherfuckers we need here on our blog. We’re happy to have him and welcome him to the team.

In another surprising move, Salsa has extended an offer to our first female voice on the blog @rbdubs. We’re going to ease her into the blog scene here as she has tons of ideas for different weekly features. I quickly expect her to become a fan favorite if she preforms well. She has all the tools, and now she has the platform to see if she can find some of that blog magic. Time will tell with this wildcard, she could be the next Jenna Marbles, she could be the next Gracie Tracy (who?). Time will tell.

Finally, we have reached a settlement to add @Griz29 to our staff as well. This is one of our more controversial hires as he comes to us based solely on an outside recommendation with no prior blogging experience. I don’t know what to expect with this guy, as he seems to be a loose cannon. That said, I wouldn’t have it any other way. Loose cannons win wars. I’m ride or die with this guy, and if it turns out to be a mistake, I’ll own that, but it won’t. Happy to have you @Griz29 welcome to the team.

In any event, just like last time, I’m going to give you an updated map of all the new faces here at SalsaSpeaks.

Salsa Origanizational Chart press release Jan15

3 thoughts on “OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE- Salsa Hires 3 New Bloggers”

Leave a Reply

