My quest for 300 followers… can i do it in 12 hours?

not to toot my own horn, but yesterday i set a personal record for pageviews in one day. I must say I was ESTATIC! After a long day of bloggin, i checked the Stats and quietly threw a little fist pump.

it looked exactly like this little bro:
success kid

Now i’m hooked. I need more pageviews, and to get more pageviews i need more followers. It’s a symbiotic relationship.

Quick Salsa Math Lesson A+B=C & C=D
A=Fire Blogs
B=Twitter Followers
C=Pageviews
D=Entertainment for days

at one point i had 298 followers on twitter, two shy of the elusive 300. since then, i’ve slowly declined to 281 where i currently sit (as of this blog being published) at 283. I’m challenging myself to get that number to 300 by midnight tonight (exactly 12 hours from now). THE GAUNTLET HAS BEEN SET can i do it? (place your bets now- I’m going to bet the under)

da gauntlet


Live updates to follow…stay tuned

One thought on “My quest for 300 followers… can i do it in 12 hours?”

Leave a Reply

